Land Citizens

Land Citizens are any citizens who are currently not members of the Senate, either through their choice, a vote of no confidence or the probationary period. This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Senator, Nation, Region Joined
VisitorErvald 2
Ohiyo
Cynosure
Thu Jul 09, 2015 4:27 pm
Land of KrathUomi 68
Uomi
Cynosure
Sat Aug 01, 2015 7:26 pm
Land of AthraduGhostWarfare7 34
Mac Tire Dorcha
Cynosure
Mon Oct 26, 2015 8:55 pm
Land of Krathdavezilla10 18
The republic of Bellum
Cynosure
Tue Jan 26, 2016 10:33 pm
Land of Krathwiseguy96 20
Osnos
Cynosure
Thu Feb 18, 2016 7:04 am
Land of KrathPyrosium 1
Aspella
Cynosure
Tue Mar 08, 2016 12:37 am
Land of KrathAtherakhia 58
Atherakhia
Cynosure
Wed May 04, 2016 8:08 pm
VisitorOhiovalleyian 1
The Free Peoples of the Ohio Valley
Cynosure
Wed May 11, 2016 4:23 pm
Land of MaderosNeptunepenguins 8
CAPWEY
Cynosure
Tue Jul 05, 2016 9:51 pm
VisitorSneznizajec 38
Sneznizajec
Cynosure
Sat Jul 30, 2016 2:16 pm
Land of KrathDiggerTheDwarf 5
Cair Ossor
Cynosure
Thu Aug 04, 2016 11:13 pm
Land of MaderosIkimara 20
Ikimara
Cynosure
Tue Aug 09, 2016 2:33 am
Land of Krathwarwiz308 10
The Ymgarl Cult
Cynosure
Wed Aug 10, 2016 10:26 pm
Land of AthraduJakaze 1
The Volgan Federation
Cynosure
Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:54 pm
Land of Krathshuttle099 1
-
-
Wed Sep 14, 2016 12:22 am
Land of KrathE. P. Histoire 36
0oarai
Cynosure
Thu Sep 29, 2016 1:30 am
Land of AthraduCydonia 1
Cydonya
Cynosure
Thu Oct 20, 2016 1:24 pm
Land of Athradutokkit 1
Tokkit
Cynosure
Wed Nov 02, 2016 10:05 pm
Land of AthraduVelikorNeko 1
Nekotnyat
Cynosure
Thu Jan 12, 2017 4:41 am
Land of AthraduPerfectam empire 4
Perfectam empire
Cynosure
Sun Feb 19, 2017 5:19 pm
Land of Maderossquidpurin 1
Myestenin
Cynosure
Wed Apr 12, 2017 7:56 am
cron