Citizens

Citizens of the region are those who have signed up to participate in the region's activities. This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup leader Posts NS Nation, NS Region, Nexus Client, Client Tech Level, Client Leader, Client Councillor, Client Species Joined
Grand MasterWuufu 1206
The Cynosure Temple
Cynosure
The Mitaku Federation
A1
Federal Council
Cassie Ekin
Mitaku
Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:41 pm
Group members Posts NS Nation, NS Region, Client Tech Level, Client Leader, Client Councillor, Client Species Joined
CouncillorXah 643
Xah
Cynosure
A2
Ancient One
Speaker
Morthanveld
Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:04 pm
CouncillorRaconuu 105
Zapanrei
Cynosure
Queen Kazumi Victor
Kiyu Zivorcu
Thu Apr 14, 2016 5:18 am
Level 1.1SableProvidence 1
Magisteria
Cynosure
Magisteria
A2
Sable
(Name Unknown)
Human
Wed Jan 09, 2019 6:30 am
Level 3.2Katie 14
Rybeck IX
Cynosure
Wed Jan 09, 2019 10:04 pm
Level 6.1Pie 41
Piethrixia
Cynosure
Piethrixia
A3
Admiral Jacob Daniels
Admiral Jacob Daniels
Piethrixian
Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:56 am
Level 2.1OhayoAzen 3
Asanasia
Cynosure
Human
Sun Feb 24, 2019 12:10 pm
Level 1.1ElfensFinest 1
Deseretian States
Cynosure
Deseretian States
E1
Gregory Ivashin
Robert Sampson
Human
Thu Jul 18, 2019 11:04 am
Level 1.1Norga 1
The Norgan Alliance
Cynosure
The Norgan Alliance
A2
Lothar Hagensen
Aldhere Dunning
Human
Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:19 am
Level 1.1stal97 1
Dilyu
Cynosure
Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:16 pm
Level 1.1Jackvtear 1
Kimmer
Cynosure
Human
Sat Oct 05, 2019 9:42 pm
Level 1.2Jwalker1330 2
The United Socialist Union of Britain
Cynosure
Union of Britain
E1
Violet White
Theodore Lewis
Human
Mon Oct 14, 2019 5:38 am